Our Donors

Our partnerships and donors are very important to us. They connect us to the communities we serve in many ways.

They support us, we support them, and we hope you will too.

Services

Allen & Pepa Architects, Geneva https://www.allenpepa.com/

Barb’s Studio, East Dundee https://www.facebook.com/Barbs-Studio-104-619311374750970/

BII Hair Salon, Carpentersville https://www.biihairsalon.com/

Brilliance Subaru, Elgin https://www.brilliancesubaru.com/

Compton Cleaners, Algonquin, Carpentersville https://www.yellowpages.com/carpentersville-il/mip/hr-comptons-cleaners-11762553

Creative Arts Studio, Crystal Lake http://www.creativeartsinc.org/

Dr. John Himley, Crystal Lake http://elevatehealthil.com/

Dr. Kugia, Elgin https://www.kugiadental.com/

Dundee Music, East Dundee http://www.dundeemusic.com/

Equine Therapy, Marengo https://www.facebook.com/ERCFarms/

Fox Valley Spa, Carpentersville https://foxriverspa.com/

Health for Life Colon Care, Elgin http://healthforlifecoloncare.com/About.html

NEU Family Dental, East Dundee http://www.neufamilydental.com/

Side Street Studio Arts, Elgin https://www.sidestreetstudioarts.org/

Spa BLEU, West Dundee https://spa-bleu.com/

Fox Valley Tai Chi, Carpentersville http://foxvalleytaichi.blogspot.com/

Northern Kane County Wild Ones https://northernkanecounty.wildones.org/

Entertainment

Bowlero, Algonquin https://www.bowlero.com/location/bowlero-randall-road

Cinemark Theater, West Dundee https://www.cinemark.com/theatre-1139

Elgin Symphony https://www.elginsymphony.org/

Santa’s Village AZOOsment Park, East Dundee https://santasvillagedundee.com/

Food and Beverage

Anvil Club, East Dundee http://www.theanvilclub.net/

Bandito Barney’s Beach Club and Bordello, East Dundee

Bleuroot, West Dundee https://bleuroot.com/

Breaking Bread, Crystal Lake https://www.breakingbreadrestaurants.com/

Benedict’s Eggs and More, Crystal Lake http://benedictseggs.com/

Bull Dog Ale House, Algonquin http://www.bulldogalehouse.com/

Chubby Bullfrog, West Dundee https://www.thechubbybullfrog.com/

Cooper’s Hawk, South Barrington https://chwinery.com/locations/illinois/south-barrington

Diamond Jim’s, East Dundee https://www.diamondjimsdundee.com/

Duke’s Ale House, Crystal Lake http://www.thedukeabides.com/

Duke’s Blues N BBQ, East Dundee https://www.facebook.com/DukesBluesNbbq/

Elgin Public House https://elginpublichouse.com/

Emmett’s, West Dundee https://emmettsbrewingco.com/

El Molino, Carpentersville https://www.facebook.com/El-Molino-Mexican-Restaurant-159854384044442/

Houlihan’s, Algonquin https://www.houlihans.com/my-houlihans/algonquin

Jimmy John’s, Elgin https://www.jimmyjohns.com/

Jimmy’s Char House, Elgin http://jimmyscharhouseelgin.com/

Jiang Mongolian Grill, Algonquin https://jmgrill.com/mongolianbowl.html

Julie Ann’s Frozen Custard, Crystal Lake https://julieanns.com/

Legit Dogs and Ice, Elgin https://legitdogsandice.com/

Martini Room, Elgin https://www.martiniroomelgin.com/index.html

North of the Border, Carpentersville https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Tex-Mex-Restaurant/North-Of-The-Border-1-Restaurant-568542783178828/

Piece-A-Cake Bakery, East Dundee http://www.cakeordernow.com/

Port Edward, Algonquin https://www.portedward.com/#about

River Street Tavern, East Dundee https://www.rstavern.com/

Southbank Original Barbeque, Yorkville http://www.southbankoriginalbarbecue.com/

Trader Joe’s, Algonquin https://www.traderjoes.com/

Two Brothers, Batavia http://twobrothersbrewing.com/

Uncommon Palate, East Dundee http://www.theuncommonpalate.com/

Van’s Frozen Custard, East Dundee http://vansfrozencustard.com/

Village Squire, West Dundee, Elgin http://www.thevillagesquire.com/dundee.html

Upcountry Farm, Carpentersville https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Farm/UPcountry-Farm-325686507799660/

Unique Gifts and Décor

Jackson Rose Candles, West Dundee https://www.jacksonrosecandles.com/

Ladybug Lane, West Dundee http://ladybuglanedundee.com/

Midwest Retro, East Dundee https://midwestretro.com/

Outdoor: Garden, Gear, Recreation, Sports

Cycling Republic, Algonquin http://www.cycling-republic.com/

Dick’s Sporting Goods, Algonquin https://www.dickssportinggoods.com/

Main Street Bicycles, Carpentersville https://www.mainstbicycles.com/

Patagonia Chicago Mag Mile https://www.patagonia.com/actionworks/stores/patagonia-chicago-the-magnificent-mile/

Platt Hill Nursery, Carpentersville https://www.platthillnursery.com/

REI, Schaumburg (store closing Jan. 11, 2019) www.rei.com

Rocktown Adventures, Aurora, Rockford https://www.rocktownadventures.com/

Town and Country Gardens, Elgin https://www.facebook.com/tncgardens/